Mina besökare
Totalt:
Denna månad:
Denna vecka:
Idag:

You gon regret it ..♪

I can't believe you
Give me this nonsense
How you gonna tell me I let you down
If you got a little bit heart in you
Can you please explain
Why you flip the coin around
I know I've done a lot of bad
But I never been in bed
With another lady trust me it's true
And the proof that you claim that you got
Is nothing but a
Way for you to come up
With an excuse
To smooth and slowly get away
Too afraid to tell it
Straight to my face
Six years I stayed with you
Laid with you
Is this how you gonna play
It's ok it's alright
Go ahead and scram
By the night that you wake up
You gon regret it
That you lost a good man
For sure.. ♪


Kommentarer

Skriv på ;)! :

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Din Email: (Om du vill bara)

Din Blogg:

Skriv vad du vill :

Trackback
RSS 2.0